Skip to main content

deleteAllMsgFromLocal

Description​

info

Delete all messages in all local conversations, the conversations will still be retained. After uninstalling and reinstalling, these messages can still be retrieved.

Note

Related Callback:
onConversationChanged

Function Prototype​


- (void)deleteAllMsgFromLocalWithOnSuccess:(nullable OIMSuccessCallback)onSuccess
onFailure:(nullable OIMFailureCallback)onFailure;

Input Parameters​

None

Return Result​

NameTypeDescription
onSuccessOIMSuccessCallbackSuccess return
onFailureOIMFailureCallbackFailure return

Code Example​


[OIMManager.manager deleteAllMsgFromLocalOnSuccess:^(NSString * _Nullable data) {

} onFailure:^(NSInteger code, NSString * _Nullable msg) {

}];